The 7th International Conference on Digital Arts, Media and Technology (DAMT) and 5th ECTI Northern Section Conference on Electrical, Electronics, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering (NCON)
    Advisory Committee
  • Aicha Sekhari, Université Lyon 2, France
  • Abdelaziz Bouras, Qatar University, Qatar
  • Hamed Yahoui, Université Lyon 1, France
  • Sathaporn Promwong, KMITL, Thailand
  • Sinchai Kamolphiwong, PSU, Thailand
  • Sornchai Mungthaisong, CRRU, Thailand
  • Kosin Chamnongthai, KMUTT, Thailand
  • Prayoot Akkaraekthalin, KMUTTNB, Thailand
  • Steering Committee
  • Albena Mihovska, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Agata Manolova, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Amir Qayyum, Mohammed Ali Jinnah University, Pakistan
  • András Gábor, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary
  • Bhawani Shankar Chaudhary, MUET, Pakistan
  • Dipak Chougule, Kolhapur Institute of Technology, India
  • Gilles Neubert, University of Lyon, France
  • Javier Poncela, University of Malaga, Spain
  • Keshav Dahal, University of the West of Scotland, UK
  • Kreangsak Tamee, NU, Thailand
  • Muhammad Aamir, SSUET, Pakistan
  • Nidup Dorji, Royal University of Bhutan, Bhutan
  • Noppasit Chakpitak, CMU, Thailand
  • Pradorn Sureephong, CMU, Thailand
  • Pornthep Rojanavasu, UP, Thailand
  • Rameshwar Rijal, Kantipur Engineering College, Nepal
  • Ridha Derrouiche, EM Strasbourg, France
  • Roungsan Chaisricharoen, MFU, Thailand
  • Sandeep Shrinivas Inamdar, Vishwaniketan, India
  • Thitirath Cheawsuwan, UP, Thailand
  • Thongchai Yooyativong, MFU, Thailand
  • Wu Jun, CAS, China
  • Yacine Ouzrout, Université Lyon 2, France
  • General Chair
  • Pradorn Sureephong, CMU, Thailand
  • General Co-chair
  • Pumipong Duangtang, CRRU, Thailand
  • Vice General Chair
  • Anusorn Chaikaew, CRRU, Thailand
  • Bowonsak Srisungsittisunti, UP, Thailand
  • Sakorn Mekruksavanich, UP, Thailand
  • Teeravisit Laohapensaeng, MFU, Thailand
  • Worawit Janchai, CMU, Thailand
  • Financial Chair
  • Walaiporn Singkhamfu, CMU, Thailand
  • Wirulpat Jaisae,CRRU, Thailand
  • Technical Program Chair
  • Krittika Kantawong, UP, Thailand
  • Technical Program Co-Chair
  • Mayoon Yaibuates, CRRU,Thailand
  • Technical Program Committee
  • Arunothai Pongwat, CMU, Thailand
  • Chayapol Kamyod, MFU, Thailand
  • Danaitun Pongpatcharatrontep, CMU, Thailand
  • Fu Jing, Chengdu University, China
  • Ingrid Rügge, University of Bremen, Germany
  • Nattapol Aunsri, MFU, Thailand
  • Nattapon Kumyaito, NU, Thailand
  • Part Pramokchon, MJU, Thailand
  • Paween Khoenkaw, MJU, Thailand
  • Punnarumol Temdee, MFU, Thailand
  • Sakkayaphop Pravesjit, UP, Thailand
  • Sataworn Chaijumpa, IVNR2, Thailand
  • Santichai Wicha, MFU, Thailand
  • Shuang Cang, Bournemouth University, UK
  • Thana Udomsripaiboon, UP, Thailand
  • Thanawut Thanavanich , CRRU, Thailand
  • Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand
  • Yingrak Auttawaitkul, MJU, Thailand
  • Publication Chair
  • Wanus Srimaharaj, PYU, Thailand
  • Publicity Chair
  • Kasira Phiwongkun, CRRU, Thailand
  • Local Arrangement Chairs
  • Chakri Phitphibun,CRRU, Thailand
  • General Secretary
  • Supaporn Chomsuan, CRRU, Thailand

        The 7th International Conference on Digital Arts, Media and Technology (DAMT) and 5th ECTI Northern Section Conference on Electrical, Electronics, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering (NCON) will be jointly held online from 26th to 28th January 2022. Both conferences were formed by Electrical Engineering/Electronics, Computer, Telecommunications and Information Technology Association of Thailand (ECTI Thailand) in cooperation with major industries and academies in Northern Thailand to be an annual international forum in this region. The objective is to create an opportunity for students, academics, and industry researchers to exchange ideas and discuss development in digital arts, media and technology for strengthening the growth of creative industries.

        We look forward to receiving your contributions and to see you at the joint conference of ECTI DAMT and NCON 2022.

Technical Tracks

1. Media Systems and Implementations
2. Multi-signal Processing and Applications
3. Digital Arts and Media
4. Media and Medium Engineering
5. Digital Economy for Sustainable Growth
6. Knowledge Management and Learning Organization
1. Devices, Circuits and Systems
2. Computers
3. Information Technology
4. Communication Systems
5. Controls
6. Electrical Power Systems
7. Power Electronics
8. Signal Processing

Special Sessions:
  • Special Session 1: Innovative Applications of Artificial Intelligence (I2AI) Read More
  • Special Session 2: Industry 4.0: Fundamental, applications, and related works Read More

Important Dates:

Deadline for Special Session and Tutorials Proposal

31 October 2021

Paper Submissions

21 September - 26 November 2021

Notification of Acceptance

24 December 2021

Deadline for Final Manuscript Submission

7 January 2022

Deadline for Early Registration

7 January 2022

Conference Dates

26-28 January 2022

DownloadCall for Paper